Team

Meet the Team

Alaina Peterson portrait

Alaina
Peterson

Builder Sales Assistant

P: (515) 331-4613
E: alaina@fivestarfa.com

Jessica Stinson portrait

Jessica
Stinson

Sales Manager (NCIDQ)

P: (515) 331-4613
E: jessica@fivestarfa.com

Danny Miller portrait

Danny
Miller

Sales

P: (515) 331-4613
E: danny@fivestarfa.com

Lisa Redlinger portrait

Lisa
Redlinger

Builder Sales + Design

P: (515) 331-4613
E: lisa@fivestarfa.com

Jaci Wright portrait

Jaci
Wright

Sales + Design

P: (515) 331-4613
E: jaci@fivestarfa.com

Mike Lee portrait

Mike
Lee

Store Manager

P: (515) 331-4613
E: mlee@fivestarfa.com

Raunie Dardis portrait

Raunie
Dardis

Sales

P: (515) 331-4613
E: raunie@fivestarfa.com

Jesi Jordan portrait

Jesi
Jordan

Sales

P: (515) 331-4613
E: jjordan@fivestarfa.com

Elizabeth Condit portrait

Elizabeth
Condit

Builder Sales Assistant

P: (515) 331-4613
E: elizabeth@fivestarfa.com

Alison Gaskell portrait

Alison
Gaskell

Builder Sales + Design

P: (515) 331-4613
E: alison@fivestarfa.com

DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT WITH US TODAY

10200 Hickman Court,  Suite 300,  Clive, IA 50325